CONTACT US

Organize at best your participation at Oil&nonOil

Get in touch with our team

CUSTOMER CARE

T. +39 045 8298 561 │ @ customercare@oilnonoil.it

This service is available from Monday to Friday: 09.00-13.00 / 14.00-18.00
Exhibition Manager

Elena Amadini

Sales Team

Marco Battocchia
T. +39 045 8298 317 │ @ battocchia@veronafiere.it

Patrizia Piu
T. +39 045 8298 199 │ @ piu@veronafiere.it

Stand Set Up

T. +39 045 8298 198 │ @ controloffice@veronafiere.it

Accounting & Invoicing

Daniela Ambrosini
T. +39 045 8298 228 │ @ ambrosini@veronafiere.it

Events and Conventions

Pietro Canteri
T. +39 045 8298 214 │ @ canteri@veronafiere.it

Sandra Trentini
T. +39 045 8298 338 │ @ trentini@veronafiere.it

Marketing & Communication

Sandra Trentini
T. +39 045 8298 338 │ @ trentini@veronafiere.it

Official Catalogue

Matteo Marcolini
T. +39 045 8298 331 │ @ marcolini@veronafiere.it

VERONAFIERE

Hall 12
Re Teodorico Entrance
Viale dell’Industria

ORGANIZER

Veronafiere S.p.A.
Viale del Lavoro 8
37135 Verona, Italy

SILVER SPONSOR

WITH THE PATRONAGE OF

MEDIA PARTNERS